Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Filter by Type:

Name ▲   Size Date Category
doc File 2010_Superchoir_Schedule.doc
 Download Now! 
31.50 Kb 10/04/10 Superchoir
cwk File Volunteer_Form.cwk
 Download Now! 
24.72 Kb 08/30/07 Parent Volunteers

2010Superchoir Schedule

Wednesday, September 22 7:45am

Wednesday, September 29  7:45am

Wednesday October 6 7:45am

Wednesday October 13   7:45am

Wednesday, October 20  7:45 am

Wednesday, October 27     7:45am

 

Wednesday, November 3 7:45 am

 **Tuesday,November 9  - Group picturesduring school day (wear or bring white shirts/black bottoms -  you must wear white/black to be in thepicture)

Wednesday, November 10 7:45am

Wednesday, November 17 7:45am (6th grade should dropoff their stuff for the 6th trip and then go to Superchoir rehearsal)

Wednesday, November 24 7:45am

 

Wednesday, December 1 7:45am

Wednesday, December 8 7:45am

 Saturday,December 11 7:00pm*****Performance at Mall of America

Wednesday, December 15 7:45am

Wednesday, December 22 7:45am

 

Wednesday, January 5 7:45am

****Tuesday,January 11  7:45 am  (meet in gym)

****Wednesday,January 12   7:45 am  (meet in gym)

****Thursday,January 13 7:45am  (meet in gym)

 

****Thursday, January 13   Day Concert and  6:30pm  CONCERT

(remember that white shirts and blackpants/skirt are required for day and evening concerts)